Introductions

ImageI’m starting a study of tarot cards. This is my journey. I’m using the Tarot card for beginner book which I will post everything of later. I will be referencing this book often. I’m offering to let you in on my journey. I want to learn with other people. If you want you can join, if you know more than me feel free to jump in on discussions or suggest something for me if I am doing something wrong. 

I will be posting my studies and my readings on here. You can learn with me and read with me. How does that sound. This is it for now… I will be posting more in a few. I have already studied two cards today. 

Leave a Reply

