Reading #3

photo (1)Okay, so as I was shuffling, my birthday came to mind. My birthday is at the end of this month, and while I know that it can’t be a complete reading, considering that I’m not using all of the cards. This is what I got The Wheel of Fortune (past), The Hanged Man(present), The High Priestess (Future).

There has been change over the past year, (which is true, I got married, I became a foster aunt, I got a new job.) I currently am waiting for something to happen. ( I have been waiting for the next part of my life to happen.) I can’t know what is going to happen in the future, but as I live it I will understand. (So, true)

 

Okay, someone once told me you should never read for yourself because you are biased, So, what do you think? What do you get from this reading?

 

One thought on “Reading #3

  1. I agree with your interpretation. It seems pretty self-explanatory, actually. I think the Hanged Man might represent some impatience on your part. The Wheel makes me think that the past year has been quite busy for you, and now things are a bit slower, and that’s frustrating you.

    The High Priestess is actually making me think that you’re going to come into some new and important knowledge soon. Or perhaps you’re going to experience a spiritual and intuitive awakening. I always see her as a veil being lifted, of seeing things in a new light.

Leave a Reply

