Birthday Presents

Okay, so no one wanted my free readings, and that is okay. But I got some tarot decks and books for my birthday!!!! I’m now 23 and have four decks and two coming in the mail! I haven’t interviewed my newest deck yet but I will. I’ve been uber tired lately and I don’t know why, it might be because the seasons are changing in Alaska and we are starting to get less sun, who knows. I’ve been working like crazy and still studying, Ill post some more up when I get a chance.

 

Love, Peace, and Happiness to everyone.

Becka

2 thoughts on “Birthday Presents

Leave a Reply

