Okay… I’m bored… How about a reading!!!

I will stick with my standard three card spread. What shall the question be?

How can I better get along with my step dad?

The Hanged Man, Judgement, The Tower…

 

On the surface… this kinda looks like our relationship. We silently accepted each other, we are okay right now (Its not always like this), And a huge fight is never too far away.

The Hanged Man- Silent acceptance

Judgement- A call of some sort (maybe me actually seeking to make our relationship better)

The Tower- To break through, we must break down… maybe its the barriers that we have both put up, maybe its just a fight that will make us realize that he have just be cruel to each other in the past.

 

Answer- To get a better relationship with my step dad, we need to sit down and air out all of our difference, this might lead to a fight but in the end we might just be the better for it.

 

One thought on “Okay… I’m bored… How about a reading!!!

Leave a Reply

